#0001

Well hello WordPress!

It’s 11:12 pm on October 23, 2012, and I am officially writing my first ever post for my new blog. 🙂

Never been an avid blogger, besides my failure of a blogspot years ago and my currently reblog-and-edit-only tumblr right now. I hope to use WordPress as my daily (hopefully, but unlikely) journal/diary. Which is public. Whatever.

This is a no-holds-barred blog. I merely request that whatever is posted here, stays here. This is the internet, and yes, you have the freedom to use it however way you want– but please be mindful that whatever I post here is most probably honest and raw (in Chili dictionary, meaning full of curses) so a little sensitivity and courtesy please. Also, I do not really care about any of you (the honesty starts now) because I have freedom over the internet too so I will post whatever the hell I want. With a little responsibility. Maybe. Sure. Alright.

It’s my last intramurals tomorrow and honestly, I couldn’t care less. Sure I wanna win but it’s not really so important to me so whatever. Goodnight.

 

P.S. I am perplexed to as to why the word WordPress has the squiggly red line below it when this whole site is WordPress. Why wouldn’t they add it to their online dictionary. Odd.

Leave a Reply

