the lisbeth salander effect

Kalle fucking Blomkvist.

She doesn’t give shit, and neither do I. We’re alike that way.

But unlike her–it ain’t my bad, not this time.

I miss you though. I miss you both. Come back soon. Even if I’m not sure if I still want to burn you both for leaving me behind. (I can hear you laughing, shut up you douchebag.)

also, things that i would like to say to you (even if i really won’t. like ever.):

  1. i knew that soon we wouldn’t know each other so i asked him what the opposite of stay is. he stood there, his hands on his hips, thinking.
  2. it could be last week when the missing got so big you wrote him a letter and sent it.

I’d like to keep you to myself.

Leave a Reply

